THE SLEEPING KING — An eternal empire crushing the last remaining hope from the people. Lands slowly dying under the weight of imperial rule. Only a few remain who even remember freedom, let alone have the courage to fight for it. And then a prophecy comes, whispered about by a few, speaking of the end of the Empire and of a sleeping king who will wake in the time of greatest need to save both land and people from the imperial scourge. A boy. A girl. And a legendary king to save them all.

 

 

BUY FROM AMAZON

BUY FROM BN.COM

BUY FROM iBOOKS

BUY FROM KOBO

 

 

THE DREAMING HUNT — To defeat the tyrannical Kothite Empire, Raina of Tyrel, a gifted mage, and Will Cobb, a young woodsman, continue on their magical quest to wake the legendary Sleeping King. They and their team have caught the attention of powerful forces determined to stop them. And worse, their visit to the Dream Plane has unleashed chaos, and the fight is spilling over into the mortal realm.
Raina and her friends frantically outrun old enemies and pick up new ones: imperial hunters, a secret cabal of mages, a criminal league, and a changeling army. Are they just pawns in larger political dramas, or are they crystallizing into the nucleus of a rebellion? Can the young heroes find the regalia necessary to wake the Sleeping King before the epic battle that is to come?

BUY FROM AMAZON

BUY FROM BN.COM

BUY FROM iBOOKS

BUY FROM KOBO

 

 

THE WANDERING WAR — The dramatic conclusion of the Sleeping King fantasy trilogy by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cindy Dees. Their rebellion in tatters, freedom fighters Raina of Tyrel, White Heart healer, and Will Cobb, woodsman turned battle wizard, race to wake the Sleeping King, who is their only hope to end the evil Kothite Empire. The Sleeping King’s enemies are awakening and are more powerful than anyone feared. Old enemies will test their allegiance in the coming confrontation between good and evil. As our young heroes face their destinies, one question remains: will their shared loyalties and passion for freedom bring the world a peace that all who are oppressed so desperately desire?

“Engaging and complex. . . for fans of Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time or Terry Brooks’ Shannara series.” —RT Book Reviews on The Sleeping King

BUY FROM AMAZON

BUY FROM BN.COM

BUY FROM iBOOKS

BUY FROM KOBO

Leave a Comment