• Upcoming Releases Module

    The Blackjacks

    • Nov 2017   Hot Soldier Spy
    • Dec 2017   Hot Soldier Bodyguard
    • Jan  2018 Hot Soldier Sniper
    • Feb 2018 Hot Soldier's Rescue
    • Mar 2018 Hot Soldier's Mission
    • Apr 2018 Hot Soldier's Heart

  • Upcoming Releases Module

    Jan 30, 2018 The Wandering War

    Their rebellion in tatters, freedom fighters Raina of Tyrel, White Heart healer, and Will Cobb, woodsman turned battle wizard, race to wake the Sleeping King, who is their only hope to end the evil Kothite Empire. The Sleeping King’s enemies are awakening and are more powerful than anyone feared. Old enemies will test their allegiances in the coming confrontation between good and evil. As our young heroes face their destinies, one question remains: will their shared loyalties and passion for freedom bring the world a peace that all who are oppressed so desperately desire? “Engaging and complex. . . for fans of Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time or Terry Brooks’ Shannara series.” ―RT Book Reviews on The Sleeping King

  • Upcoming Releases Module

    Feb 8, 2018 Her Mission With A SEAL

    As the Warrior SEALs close in on the mastermind behind a Russian crime ring and spy network, CIA analyst Nissa Beck is called in to help the team identify their elusive quarry. The last thing Commander Cole Permian needs is some desk jockey tagging along with his team, getting underfoot. What he didn't count on was the lovely  analyst getting under his skin. As a hurricane bears down on the team, it's a race against time to find the spy before he disappears for good. As their growing attraction complicates matters, Nissa and Cole must find a way to survive her mission with a SEAL.

  • Upcoming Releases Module

    Nov 2018, Runaway Ranch Book 1

    Where's a guy supposed to go when a mission gone bad has forced him out of the military career he loves, leaving him with nothing to do and nowhere to go? Chase Morgan reluctantly returns home to his family's ranch in Montana with the military working dog who saved his life, where he rescues Anna Larkin from a would-be robber. She's every bit as unhappy about being back in Sunny Creek, Montana as he is, but for entirely different reasons. As ghosts from their pasts haunt them both, they must find a way to trust each other if they're going to face the secrets destroying both of their lives.